Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Scott Keller
SVP, Managing Director
Office:   (732) 378-5040
Email:   skeller@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/skeller
NMLS #: 264987
Jennifer Wellinghorst
VP, Residential Sales Manager
Direct:   (732) 858-2701
Email:   jwellinghorst@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/jwellinghorst
NMLS #: 264981
Thomas O'Neill
Residential Production Coordinator
Direct:   (973) 477-4896
Email:   toneill@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/toneill
NMLS #: 523003
Woody Keller
Business Development Officer
Direct:   (732) 533-7036
Email:   wkeller@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/wkeller
NMLS #: 377092
Debra Gleason
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (732) 939-8861
Email:   dgleason@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/dgleason
NMLS #: 446236
Christopher Tamayo
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (732) 216-6672
Email:   ctamayo@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/ctamayo
NMLS #: 446233
Zachary Powell
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (732) 852-4184
Email:   zpowell@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/zpowell
NMLS #: 203948
Thomas Vogel
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (732) 533-8883
Email:   tvogel@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/tvogel
NMLS #: 1210618
Nicholas Cotter
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (201) 988-4533
Email:   ncotter@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/ncotter
NMLS #: 674948
Thomas Kiernan
Residential Sales Manager
Direct:   (908) 918-1511
Email:   tkiernan@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/TKiernan
NMLS #: 665461
David DeCarlo
Senior Mortgage Consultant
Direct:   (732) 788-8344
Email:   ddecarlo@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/ddecarlo
NMLS #: 523000
Andre Marques
Mortgage Consultant
Cell:   (732) 939-5751
Email:   amarques@tworiverbank.com
Website: http://www.tworiverbank.com/amarques
NMLS #: 1032800
Two River Community Bank NMLS #408543
766 Shrewsbury Avenue, Tinton Falls, NJ  07724
Office:  (732) 378-5400
Fax:  (732) 741-1002
mortgage@tworiverbank.com
Copyright © 2017 Two River Community Bank NMLS#408543
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map